Praktijk docenten:

Naam

Mailadres

Vakrichting

E. Veenema

e.veenema@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Winkel

E. Peen

e.peen@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Lichamelijke opvoeding

A. Haakman

a.haakman@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Lichamelijke opvoeding

T. Kruijssen

thijs.kruijssen@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Lichamelijke opvoeding

N. Looren-de Jong

nldj@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Techniek

A. van der Goes

a.vd.goed@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Kunst en cultuur

A. Fellerhof

a.fellerhof@praktijkshoolwf.nl

Kunst en cultuur

P. Kramer

p.kramer@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Consumptief

S. Dekker

s.dekker@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Zorg en welzijn

B. Dropsie

b.dropsie@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Winkel

S. Groen

s.groen@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Agrarisch

R. Kelder

r.opdenkelder@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Agrarisch

G. Brom

g.brom@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Zorg en welzijn

L. de Vries

l.d.vries@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Winkel

M. Hengeveld

m.hengeveld@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Metaal

P. Rood

p.rood@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Bouw

S. de Groot

s.d.groot@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Zorg en welzijn

G. Onneweer

g.onneweer@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Bouw

S. Kooy

s.kooy@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Drama

J. Visser

j.visser@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Drama

J. Beentjes

jeroen.beentjes@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Techniek

a. Kraakman

astrid.kraakman@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Agrarisch