Onderbouw docenten:

Naam

Mailadres

functie

D. Wever

dennis.wever@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ AVO docent

J. Visser

j.visser@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ AVO docent/ docent drama

A. van der Goes

a.vd.goes@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ docent kunsten cultuur/ AVO docent

S. de Groot

s.degroot@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ AVO docent

T. Vreeker

t.vreeker@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ AVO docent

D. de Vries

d.d.vries@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ AVO docent/ docent consumtief

A. Fellerhof

a.fellerhof@praktijkschoolwf.nl 

Mentor/ docent kunsten cultuur/

S. Kooy

s.kooy@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ AVO docent/ docent drama

D. van den Bosch

d.vandenbosch@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ AVO docent

E. Peen

e.peen@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ AVO docent/LO docent

A. Haakman

a.Haakman@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ AVO docent/LO docent

R. van den Heuvel

r.vdheuvel@praktijkschoolwf.nl


Mentor/ AVO docent

J. Wagemaker

joanne.wagemaker@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ AVO docent

D. koelemeijer

dennis.koelemeijer@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ AVO docent

P. Rood

pieter.rood@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ AVO docent