Bovenbouw docenten:

Naam                

Mailadres

functie.                          

R. Hattink

richard.hattink@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ AVO docent

B. Dropsie 

b.dropsie@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ AVO docent

S. Dekker

s.dekker@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ AVO docent

E. Veenema

e.veenema@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ AVO docent

S. Groen

s.groen@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ AVO docent/ docent agrarisch

R. op den Kelder

r.opdenkelder@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ AVO docent/ docent agrarisch

G. Brom

g.brom@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ AVO docent

L. de Vries

l.d.vries@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ AVO docent

M. Hengeveld

m.hengeveld@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ AVO docent/ docent metaal

M. Spaan

m.spaan@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ AVO docent

P. Rood

 p.rood@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ AVO docent/ docent bouw

K. Poortman

k.poortman@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Mentor/ AVO docent/ 

D. Sombroek

dayenne.sombroek@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Docent consumptief

P. Kramer

p.kramer@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Docent consumptief