Stage docenten:

Naam

mailadres

Stagerichting

G. Onneweer

g.onneweer@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Bouw

K. Poortman

k.poortman@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Divers

P. Rood

p.rood@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Bouw

M. Hengeveld

m.hengeveld@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Metaal

L. de Vries

l.d.vries@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Winkel

B. Dropsie

b.dropsie@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Winkel

A. v/d Goes

a.vdgoes@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Divers

R. op den Kelder

r.opdenkelder@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Agrarisch

E. Veenema

e.veenema@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Winkel

S. Dekker

s.dekker@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Dienstverlening en zorg

G. Brom

g.brom@praktijkschoolwf.nl

 

Dienstverlening en zorg

J. Beentjes

jeroen.beentjes@praktijkschoolwf.nl

Techniek